TripAdviser -
Fabu4evr • Tampa, FL

Reviewed January 11, 2016


​“Perfect Hideaway!”

I have stayed at the West End Inn on several occasions, and have to say that every visit is a sheer pleasure. Located in the far "west end" of Provincetown, it is the perfect hideaway for a visit to this glorious part of the Cape; and Warren is a charming host who always makes his guests feel welcome and comfortable in this lovely guesthouse. I am looking forward to my next visit very soon. FYI - it's a great place to stay if you'd like to catch a bit of "fall color" - really enjoyed my last trip there in October!

Stayed October 2015, traveled solo

Reviews - What People Are Saying....

"Tucked off the road at 44 Commercial Street is a historic neighborhood, the West End inn is relaxing with a capital R."

 

TripAdvisor​ - 

Management1117 • Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviewed June 24, 2015

Serenity and Excellent Service”
Once again, we were pleased with the staff and accommodations at West End. It's a relaxing home, with very attentive service, and is located only a short walk to the main attractions in town. We stayed in Room 7 and loved it. The home is well maintained and landscaped with a nice garden, it's all very quaint and peaceful. Certainly a nice change from the city! I highly recommend staying at the West End Inn and giving it a try, especially if you're looking for a getaway that will leave you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple

TripAdvisor - 

Bob P • Pittsburgh, PA

Reviewed October 21, 2015



“Great Service in the West End!”

TThe West End Inn proved to be the ideal replacement for the bed and breakfast where we used to stay. Located a block or two farther away, it provided us with great walks every morning and evening. Parking was available for our stay.We chose the apartment on the second floor, Unit #6. It was quite large and had absolutely everything you could imagine; livingroom, kitchen, bathroom with great sized shower and a very cozy bedroom located at the rear of the building away from street sounds.The proprietor, Warren, could not have been any nicer to us. Breakfast was always brought up to us for the few days that we were the only ones in the house, after that there was a great spread in the dining area on the first floor which included everything from a variety of juices, teas, rolls and breads, yogurt, pastries, cereals and more.Warren knew the town extremely well and was able to make suggestions for dinner based on his experiences as well as previous and repeat guests.I would not hesitate to try a stay at the West End Inn.

Stayed September 2015, traveled as a couple

TripAdvisor​

Allan P • New York City, NY

Reviewed October 4,  2015



“New England Charmer”

Wonderful to find an inn that reminds me of my childhood. Authentic New England 1800's house. The inn keeper knows his surroundings and presents his inn for all to enjoy. From the detailed appointments of the room to the country breakfast with the home smelling of fresh brewed coffee. Certainly a place to revisit in all seasons. So glad we found this gem - fourteen years and counting.

Stayed October 2015, traveled as couple

TripAdvisor - 

Martins126287 • Prague,  Czech Republic

Reviewed June 25, 2015



“Fabulous - nice, clean, quiet”

We stayed in room # 4 for 5 nights last week. The room is on top floor of the inn with own deck. It is really beautiful, big open space, but most important very nice and clean. During our stay there were not many guest so instead of serving breakfast in the common room, trays with breakfast were delivered to our room every day - very sweet. Daily room service was done by a charming european staff. We had a wonderful time and for sure we will return, hopefully later this summer. The views from our room of the ocean were fantastic.Room Tip: We have stayed in room 4, top floor apartment - big open space, own deck, just wonderful

Stayed June 2015, traveled as a couple

© West End Inn, 2017
ptown, provincetown, vacation, rental, guesthouse, provincetown guesthouse, great place to stay, west end inn, charming, cute, massachusettes, MA, luxury, commercial street, 02657, west end, private, desired

  • c-facebook